An Excellent School Striving to Become Better

Hopewell-Loudon Schools

Home of the Chieftains




Welcome to the Hopewell-Loudon Elementary PTO web page!






      2018-2019 PTO Officers


                                  President                    Becky Bozo

                                  Vice President            Bev Foos

                                  Treasurer                   Jill Beidelschies

                                   Secretary                  Kelly Snyder






Hopewell-Loudon Schools

181 N CR 7 

Bascom OH 44809


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Joomla3 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux